BNP Paribas Germany Corporate & Institutional
CIB 950 230

Corporate and Institutional Banking

Forward to a friendForward to a friend PrintPrint

The product range offers corporate banking services for a company’s daily business transactions, value-added products and sophisticated investment banking solutions. The varied services include cash management, processing of international payments and client-specific trade finance solutions. Also on offer are factoring, supply chain management and tailor-made solutions for short, medium and long-term financing requirements.

In terms of risk management, BNP Paribas is a competent partner for hedging interest rate, exchange rate and commodities price fluctuations. With regard to the risks associated with the import and export business, the bank provides the full range of document processing procedures, guarantees and standby LCs.

In relation to the strategic development of companies, BNP Paribas assists its clients in the capital markets – such as with IPOs, capital increases and bond issues. With regard to company takeovers (M&A), the bank provides advice and support in all phases of the transaction.

BNP Paribas Corporate and Institutional Banking employs over 20,000 people in over 50 countries taking care of over 14,000 clients. The division has received numerous awards and holds leading positions in the global rankings.

Corporate & Institutional Banking - BNP Paribas Deutschland
BNP Paribas Deutschland Corporate & Institutional

Die Produktpalette reicht von Corporate Banking Dienstleistungen für die täglichen Geschäftsvorfälle eines Unternehmens bis hin zu mehrwertorientierten Produkten und anspruchsvollen Finanzlösungen des Investment Bankings. Zu den vielfältigen Dienst-leistungen zählen unter anderem das Cash Management, die Abwicklung internationaler Zahlungen, kundenspezifische Handelsfinanzierungslösungen ebenso wie Factoring, Supply Chain Management und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für den kurz- mittel- und langfristigen Finanzierungsbedarf.

In Fragen des Risikomanagements ist BNP Paribas ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die Absicherung von Zins-, Wechselkurs- und Rohstoffpreisschwankungen. Bezüglich der Risiken bei Import- und Exportgeschäften steht die Bank mit der vollen Bandbreite an Dokumentenabwicklungsverfahren, Garantien und Stand-by-LCs zur Verfügung.

Bei der strategischen Entwicklung des Unternehmens ist BNP Paribas ihren Kunden dabei behilflich, den Kapitalmarkt zu beschreiten – sei es ein Börsengang, eine Kapitalerhöhung oder Anleiheemission. Bei Firmenübernahmen berät und unterstützt die Bank in allen Phasen des Geschäfts.

BNP Paribas Corporate and Institutional Banking betreut mit mehr als 20.000 Mitarbeitern 14.000 Kunden in über 50 Ländern. Der Geschäftsbereich wurde vielfach ausgezeichnet und belegt in den weltweiten Rankings führende Positionen.

Zur Webseite Corporate & Institutional Banking

Beschwerdemanagement

 

  • BNP Paribas