The bank for a changing world

Global, European, German

Photo of a cyclist in Frankfurt

We are a European bank rooted in Germany, but at home in the world. Together with our clients and employees, we strive to contribute to a sustainable economy and a society with more social participation. We are the bank for a changing world.

Our current activities

A career at BNP Paribas: Perspectives for you

Nearly 190,000 people have already made the choice and decided to make BNP Paribas their employer. We rely on the individual strengths of our employees, our diversity, and the strong will to achieve something positive together.

We live responsibility

As the European Union’s leading bank, we have a great responsibility towards society and the environment. With the goal of a more sustainable, fairer world in mind, we align our actions daily and engage in various social and environmental initiatives.

“Sustainability is the dominant topic of our time. Our future will be determined by how we act in the coming years and whether we succeed in managing the necessary transition together. As one of the main pillars of BNP Paribas’ strategy, our sustainable business approach aims to accompany the transformation of the economy and of society in a responsible way.”

LUTZ DIEDERICHS, CEO BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

BNP Paribas Germany: At a glance

As a European bank with international reach, we assist and support companies, institutions and private people with their projects throughout Germany. For more than 75 years, we have been working together to develop solutions in a changing world that are both opportunity-oriented and sustainable.

Follow us

BNP Paribas on LinkedIn

The BNP Paribas Foundation

Media service

Contact us │ Imprint │ Data Protection │ Cookies Policy

Die Bank für eine Welt im Wandel

Global, europäisch, deutsch

Foto eines Fahrradfahrers am Main in Frankfurt

Wir sind eine europäische Bank, verwurzelt in Deutschland, in der Welt zuhause. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen und Mitarbeitenden wollen wir zu einer nachhaltigeren Wirtschaft und einer Gesellschaft mit mehr sozialer Teilhabe beitragen. Wir sind die Bank für eine Welt im Wandel.

Was uns aktuell beschäftigt

Umbruch der Mobilitätsbranche – Die Zukunftstrends in den Bereichen Elektromobilität, Connected Car und Mobilitätsdienstleistungen

Die fünf wichtigsten Investmentthemen für 2023

Karriere bei BNP Paribas: Perspektiven für Sie

Knapp 190.000 Menschen haben ihre Wahl bereits getroffen und sich für BNP Paribas als Arbeitgeber entschieden. Wir setzen auf die individuellen Stärken unserer Mitarbeitenden, gelebte Diversität und den festen Willen, gemeinsam Positives zu bewirken.

Wir leben Verantwortung

Als führende Bank der Europäischen Union haben wir eine große Verantwortung gegenüber der Gesellschaft und der Umwelt. Mit dem Ziel einer nachhaltigeren, gerechteren Welt vor Augen, richten wir täglich unser Handeln aus und engagieren uns in zahlreichen sozialen und ökologischen Initiativen.

„Nachhaltigkeit ist das dominierende Thema unserer Zeit. Wie wir in den kommenden Jahren handeln und ob es uns gelingt, den notwendigen Wandel gemeinsam zu stemmen, entscheidet über unsere Zukunft. Als eine der tragenden Säulen der Strategie von BNP Paribas zielen wir mit unserem Sustainable-Business-Ansatz darauf ab, die Transformation von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft verantwortungsvoll zu begleiten.“

LUTZ DIEDERICHS, CEO BNP PARIBAS DEUTSCHLAND

BNP Paribas Deutschland: Auf einen Blick

Als europäische Bank mit internationaler Reichweite begleiten und unterstützen wir bundesweit Unternehmen, Institutionen und Privatpersonen bei ihren Vorhaben. Seit über 75 Jahren erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Lösungen in einer sich wandelnden Welt, die zugleich chancenorientiert und nachhaltig sind.

News & Pressemitteilungen

Die BNP Paribas Stiftung

Medienservice

Folgen Sie uns

BNP Paribas auf LinkedIn

Kontakt │ Impressum │ Datenschutz │ Cookie-Richtlinie │ Cookie-Einstellungen